Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Community Stakeholder Committee

This committee is made up of established business owners and helpful citizens in the district who can help drive the initiative, involve neighbors and add insights to specific community projects. We don’t want to wrangle folks into a million planning meetings, but we do want to make sure we are listening to the voices of the frontiersmen and women of the area and addressing their ideas and needs. This is a great opportunity to begin a positive dialogue about sustainable change and creative interventions.

Committee members:

Mary Gatch, DwellSmart
Hunter Kennedy, KDS
Ramona LaRoche, Family TYES
Lindsay Nevin, Flyway
Jen Kulick, Tattooed Moose
Tyler Smyth, Architect
William Cogswell, Cool Blow
Tara + Leighton Webb, The Farmbar
Jackie Thomson + Libba Osbourne, Leapfrog PR
Heather Barrie, Gathering Floral + Event Design
Dan + Thomas Sweeney, Stumphouse
Sara Clow, GrowFood Carolina
Karalee Nielsen, REV Food
Adam Fetsch, Rewined Candles
Sharen Mitchell, 800LB Grrrilla
Bill + Linda Hollingsworth, Momeier Electric
Sean Ahern, Ahern’s Anvil

More to come!

If you would like to be involved with the community stakeholder committee please let us know.

Image by Olivia Rae James

Share Your Love

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter